The Best IRISH Music Around!

Learn more

Disc 1 – Something New

  • The Ducks of Meagheralin
  • Less and Less
  • Nothing But a Long Goodbye
  • The Galway Girl
  • The Dutchman
  • The Highwayman
  • Emmigrant Eyes
  • Henry Crowe (The Waterford Glass Song)
  • Father Mallory’s Dance
  • Blue Eyes Crying in the rain
  • The Mountains of Pomeroy
  • Have You Got Any News (of the Iceberg)

Disc 2 – Something Old

  • A Drink For My Father
  • Shine On Brighter
  • The Loch Tay Boat Song
  • My Baby and My D-18
  • The Roseabella
  • The Orchard
  • Brennan On The Moor
  • Road Not Taken
  • Lady in Montana
  • Wild Mountain Thyme
  • Fallen From Heaven
  • The Silly Slang Song
  • Silver Sea (Live)
Order 25th Anniversary Celebration 2CD Set @ $20.00

All orders payable in Canadian dollars. Payment by;

Free shipping in North America via Canada Post ExpressPost (Canada) and Air Mail (U.S.) All other international orders $5.00 Air Mail shipping charge.

Refund Policy: Exchange on any defective recording product within 30 days, shipping costs included.

For more information Contact us: