The Best IRISH Music Around!

Learn more

Disc 1 ED

1. Mountain Dew
2. Factory Girls
3. In A Song
4. Black Flies
5. The Gulf of Mexico
6. Mademoiselle, Voulez Vous Danser
7. Ex Pitman’s Pot Holing Pub Quiz Team
8. Mutineer
9. Pheasant in the Garden
10. The Aul’ Triangle
11. The Cowboy from Rue St. Germaine
12. Going To and Coming From
13. Sailortown
14 The Tavern
15. Come to the Bower


Disc 2

1. The Treacherous Waves of Lough Muck
2. Lucy Jordan
3. Someone Who Loves Ya
4. Sing Me the Old Songs
5. Johnny Willow Water
6. Danny Boy
7. Peter Emberly
8. Galileo
9. What’s So Funny ‘Bout Peace, Love and Understanding
10. The Least We Can Do
11. The Holy Ground
12. Peter Pan & Me
13. The Wind From the West
14. The Contender
15. The Snow Shanty (Live at The Old Triangle)

Order 30 Years of Folkin' Around 2CD Disc Set @ $20.00

All orders payable in Canadian dollars. Payment by;

Free shipping in North America via Canada Post ExpressPost (Canada) and Air Mail (U.S.) All other international orders $5.00 Air Mail shipping charge.

Refund Policy: Exchange on any defective recording product within 30 days, shipping costs included.

For more information Contact us: