The Best IRISH Music Around!

Learn more

The Crew:

left to right: Kevin Evans, Donnie Moore, Jimmy Sweeney, Dave Hickey, Donnie Webb, Dan MacKinnon, John Ferguson, Brian Doherty

2000 Evandoh Records

The Songs:

  • Paddy Lay Back 
  • The Rosabella 
  • Oh! California
  • The Leaving of Liverpool 
  • All For Me Grog 
  • Bonnie Hieland Laddie 
  • Haul Away Joe 
  • Pay Me My Money Down 
  • Tiger Bay 
  • John Kanaka 
  • Old Moke Pickin’ On A Banjo 
  • Santianna
  • Bound For The Rio Grande 
  • Clear The Track 
  • The Drunken Sailor 
  • Essiquibo River 
  • Maggie May 
  • Blood Red Roses 
  • Rolling Home To Nova Scotia 
  • Leave Her Johnny
Order Sailing Ships & Sailing Men (Songs for Sail) CD @ $20.00

All orders payable in Canadian dollars. Payment by;

Free shipping in North America via Canada Post ExpressPost (Canada) and Air Mail (U.S.) All other international orders $5.00 Air Mail shipping charge.

Refund Policy: Exchange on any defective recording product within 30 days, shipping costs included.

For more information Contact us: