The Best IRISH Music Around!

Learn more

1988 Evandoh Records

The Songs:

  • Silver Sea
  • Leaving Nancy
  • Take Her In Your Arms
  • Anthem For Ireland 
  • Don’t Get Married
  • Reel In The Flickering Light 
  • Lovely Rose of Clare
  • Band In The Park
  • Lonely In London
  • Maid In The Calico Dress
Order Silver Sea Cassette @ $12.00

All orders payable in Canadian dollars. Payment by;

Free shipping in North America via Canada Post ExpressPost (Canada) and Air Mail (U.S.) All other international orders $5.00 Air Mail shipping charge.

Refund Policy: Exchange on any defective recording product within 30 days, shipping costs included.

For more information Contact us: